tons
of ideas

We serve a wide range of customers, all of whom value the extensive experience of our customer services team, reliable delivery, excellent value for money and the tried-and-trusted quality of our products.
We will be pleased to offer advice for your product packaging solutions – naturally tailored to your unique requirements. Reliable, tailor-made, and innovative! Our customer services team look forward to hearing from you on +43 316 272568-0 or office@vpz.az

RELIABLE

Our expertise and reliability, together with our tried-and-trusted solutions, have won over international retailers and supermarket chains, as well as local agriculturists and direct marketers. We sell the largest range of paper bags in Austria, specialise in food packaging, carrier bags and films, and lead the way in biogenic materials.

TAILOR-MADE

We work closely with you to find the best solutions for presenting your brand and packaging your products. Simply send us your logo or design, and our design team will develop a tailor-made packaging solution that works for your company.
We can offer special shapes, colours and sizes for your unique image.

INNOVATIVE

Biogenic raw materials, new substances and technical progress arouse our curiosity. We work on tomorrow's concepts together with our network of researchers, engineers, designers and manufacturers. PACKNATUR® tube netting is just one of the fruits of such partnerships – but we still have many more innovative solutions under wraps! Please don't hesitate to contact our customer services team. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Ideen
kiloweise

All unsere vielfältigen Kunden genießen die langjährige Erfahrung unseres BeraterInnen-Teams, höchste Liefersicherheit, ein faires Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und die geprüfte Qualität unserer Ware.
Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl der für Ihre Produkte am besten geeigneten Verpackungslösung – zuverlässig, individuell, innovativ!
Unser Serviceteam freut sich auf Ihre Anfragen +43 316 272568-0 oder office@vpz.at

Zuverlässig

Supermarktketten und internationale Handelshäuser setzen auf unsere Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit. Sie finden bei uns ebenso bewährte Lösungen wie heimische LandwirtInnen und lokale DirektvermarkterInnen. Wir führen z.B. das größte Sortiment an Papiersäcken österreichweit, sind Spezialisten, wenn es um Lebensmittelverpackungen, Tragtaschen und Folien geht und Vorreiter in Sachen biogener Materialien.

Individuell

Wir denken mit, wenn es darum geht Ihre Marke und Ihr Produkt verkaufswirksam in Szene zu setzen. Sie liefern uns Ihr Logo oder ein fertiges Design, unser Gestaltungsteam sorgt dafür, dass Ihre indivualisierte Verpackunglösung effektiv für Ihr Unternehmen wirbt. Spezielle Formen, Farben und Formate komplettieren Ihren eigenständigen Auftritt.

Innovativ

Biogene Rohstoffe, neue Materialen und technische Entwicklungen wecken unsere Neugierde. Mit unserem Netzwerk von ForscherInnen, IngenieurInnen, DesignerInnen und ProduzentInnen arbeiten wir an den Ideen für heute und morgen. So geschehen zum Beispiel beim PACKNATUR® Cellulose-Netz – und vielen anderen zukunftsfähigen Entwicklungen aus unserem Hause. Ihre Anfrage richten Sie einfach an unser Serviceteam.